For General Information Call 678-928-6970

Product and Sales


Scott Self scott.self@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4014


Colton Cuny colton.cuny@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4022


Sonny Arrington sonny@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4046


Jason Sosebee jason@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970

Customer Service


Kellie Paparelli kellie@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4002


Shipping and Receiving Manager


Manny Alvarez manny@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4018


Human Resources


hr@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970


Accounts Payable and Receivables


Jonathan Jennings jonathan@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4010




Gold Creek Processing Locations & Directions

GC1


Address: 686 Highway 9 North Dawsonville, GA 30534

Phone: 706-216-8640

Fax: 706-265-2166

GC1 S&R ext 111 shipping@goldcreekfoods.com

Plant Manager: Larry Adams larry.adams@goldcreekfoods.com


map
Get Directions

GC2


Address: 2320 Webb Girth Road Gainesville, GA 30506

Phone: 770-287-8800



GC2 S&R ext 2012 sandr@goldcreekfoods.com

Plant Manager: Constantino Cruz Constantino@goldcreekfoods.com


map
Get Directions

GC3


Address: 2255 White Sulphur Road Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone: 678-928-6970

Fax: 678-928-6971

GC3 S&R ext 4017 shipping.gc3@goldcreekfoods.com

Plant Manager: Cory Hirsch Cory.hirsch@goldcreekfoods.com


map
Get Directions