For General Information Call 678-928-6970

Product and Sales

Scott Self
scott.self@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4014

Sonny Arrington sonny@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4046

Jason Sosebee jason@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970

Blake Wikle
blake.wikle@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 8800

Colton Cuny
colton.cuny@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970 ext 4022

Human Resources

hr@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970


Accounts Payable

ap@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970

Accounts Receivable

ar@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-6970


Media Inquiries

Michael Sheets
michael.sheets@goldcreekfoods.com
678-928-7030

Customer Service

customerservice@goldcreekfoods.com



Gold Creek Processing Locations & Directions

GC1


Address: 686 Highway 9 North Dawsonville, GA 30534

Phone: 706-216-8640

Fax: 706-265-2166

GC1 S&R ext 111 shipping@goldcreekfoods.com

Plant Manager: Larry Adams larry.adams@goldcreekfoods.com


map
Get Directions

GC2


Address: 2320 Webb Girth Road Gainesville, GA 30506

Phone: 770-287-8800



GC2 S&R ext 2012 sandr@goldcreekfoods.com

Plant Manager: Constantino Cruz Constantino@goldcreekfoods.com


map
Get Directions

GC3


Address: 2255 White Sulphur Road Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone: 678-928-6970

Fax: 678-928-6971

GC3 S&R ext 4017 shipping.gc3@goldcreekfoods.com

Plant Manager: Terry Willis terry.willis@goldcreekfoods.com


map
Get Directions

GC RTE


Address: 2255 White Sulphur Road Gainesville, GA 30501

Phone: 678-928-6970

Fax: 678-928-6971

GC3 S&R ext 4017 shipping.gc3@goldcreekfoods.com

Plant Manager: Cory Hirsch Cory.hirsch@goldcreekfoods.com


map
Get Directions

GC4


Address: 400 Highland Terrace Gainesville, GA 30506

Phone: 770-531-3969



GC4 S&R shipping.gc4@goldcreekfoods.com

Plant Manager: Randall Hewell randall.hewell@goldcreekfoods.com


map
Get Directions